TO THE BITCH WHOS CONFUSED ABOUT WHAT AN ANIMAL IS…

TO THE BITCH WHOS CONFUSED ABOUT WHAT AN ANIMAL IS…

Hey Girl, How ya doing? Since I’ve deleted my Instagram and can no longer find what alias you’re hiding under, I’ve decided to draft a letter so hopefully someone sends it to you and you can properly hear me…

As a citizen of the United States, I have rights. (I know it’s hard to believe since people who look like me are gunned down in the streets without a second thought because their body is “a weapon”, but yea girl I do.) I have a right to post whatever it is I want…regardless of my emotion towards it. I have that privilege.

Let’s not confuse MY privilege with the privilege YOU think you have, however. The privilege you have that made you bold enough to climb your monkey ass into my comments say “come on Ash”.

Now normally I have no issue with people asking me questions inviting me places, being that I love adventure and experiences….

But being that justice system failed to indict Darren Wilson and Daniel Pantaleo for killing unarmed Black men, I was quite pissed and had no patience for such invitations. So I responded how I felt was accordingly……

Screen Shot 2014-12-04 at 1.11.21 AM

*hot buttered fucks not given about a Christmas tree*

Another place where you went wrong, doll, was assuming that I was going to riot. The problem with you is that you are ignorant of simple reading comprehension and the definitions of riot and protest.

Here’s where I tell you how you could have avoided that tongue lashing.

1) You could have read the comments above where I quite clearly stated that I only believed in peaceful protests that brought about systematic change.

2) If you STILL confused about what a protest and a riot was you could have used that education clearly wasted on looking only what’s in front of your nose.

Here ya go better late than never right ?

* ri·ot

ˈrīət/

noun

a violent disturbance of the peace by a crowd.

 * pro·test

noun

ˈprōˌtest/

 a statement or action expressing disapproval of or objection to something.

But, unfortunately, just as I thought your privilege speaks for you and your mother had no idea how to teach how to speak to people or have a proper debate.Screen Shot 2014-12-03 at 8.13.54 PM

….

And there, madame, is where the draggin’ was unleashed.

Have you no idea what comes about when you call the people protesting “Animals”??

My friend, Skuntus, put it quite nicely;

Screen Shot 2014-12-04 at 1.11.44 AM

So even though I couldn’t give you the HAND sandwich you deserve, I hope, you simple miserable, sweaty crotch stain, you realize the detrimental affects of calling me or any of my people “animals”.

Leave a Reply

